Reviews

Troy
10/31/2019
70 dollar order. Fortune cookies are our favorite. We didn't get a single one.
Steve
10/22/2019
So easy to order with this app. Great food! Quick delivery!
Sasha
9/4/2019
Amazing as usual! Better than panda in my personal opinion!
Crystal
8/3/2019
Fast delivery, good food.
Karlie
7/22/2019
They messed up our order and didnt give us half of hour food.
Maria
7/12/2019
The food was not as good as I though it was its very bland and from last experience the have a cook that’s an ass
Jill
7/11/2019
The food took an hour to be delivered. It was mediocre Chinese food and they didn't include fortune cookies.
Jeanifer
6/29/2019
They had to come back tqoce to make it right
Marc
6/21/2019
As always, very tasty and filling.
jason
5/28/2019
slow delivery time
Tammy
5/17/2019
The new French fries are a Little chewy. Too thin. I prefer the original ones. Love their dinner salad. Ham cheeseburger is good, a little heavy on the onion. Delivery service is always good.
Janet
4/21/2019
Loved my food. It was hot and tasty. I also loved the amount of food I received,( large portions) thats plus! My food was ready quickly as well. Every thing was great.
Michele
4/2/2019
Delicious as usual, and plenty of leftovers!!
Kayla
12/28/2018
Normally we have great service but the last 2 times my food was cold, the service was not friendly and they acted as though they did not even want to be at work. Use to be a nice place to get dinner at.
Rachel
12/18/2018
Always fresh always good!
Brett
11/17/2018
Everything was delicious. Chow mein could have used a bit more chicken.
Terrilee
7/30/2018
I have eaten Chinese food in different cities all over the country and the food and service here is as good as any big city restaurant! I've eaten at the restaurant, picked up orders and had orders delivered. Completely satisfied every time!
Melanie
5/10/2018
Very good
Windy
4/6/2018
Delivery was 30 minutes later than the requested time and I had to call the restaurant to find out why, but it was good food.
Kim
3/26/2018
shrimp and chicken were old so they were really hard to chew.
Joan
3/24/2018
Good food. Reasonable price. Ready for pickup on time.
Candice
3/17/2018
Forced me to order 3 items on the make your own combo instead of the required 2. Delivery took over an hour. Usually great service but this time I was very disappointed and I'm not impressed with the new online order system
Jamie
3/15/2018
One hour & 15 minutes for delivery on a Tuesday.
Kim
2/14/2018
shrimp was too cooked and rice was cold. The cheese sticks are different than I expected
Darci
1/11/2018
Decided was going to try food there one more time after some very disappointing food experiences before. Much better this time. We will try food there again.
Jakob
12/1/2017
Everything was good expect the Tso’s chicken. Very soggy and not spicy at ALL!!! Everything else way very good. Thank you!!
Samantha
11/10/2017
I like the convenience of ordering online. The food was good. I would have given it all 4 stars but it took almost 2 hours from order time to delivery and I live 10 minutes from the place. Next time I'll order for pick up instead of delivery :/
Elizabeth
11/4/2017
Food was good but it took an hour to get it.
Kitty
10/9/2017
The shrimp was almost all batter very little shrimp in it.
Roy
8/31/2017
Everything was good
Terrilee
6/17/2017
Great service! Great food! This is my number one place for Chinese food now. I used to go over to Nampa and go out for Chinese with my kids. Now they come over to Kuna and we eat at the Quik Wok. Their buffet breakfast on Saturday and Sunday mornings is also very good.
Jaquilyn
4/13/2017
The order came quick. The burger was great; however the fries were not fully cooked and soggy.
Brett
4/3/2017
Delivery personnel are always prompt, courteous, and my orders have always been correct. I've enjoyed most of the items from the Asian spectrum of their menu.
Kim
1/9/2017
Fast delivery, great food, nice owners
Thomas
1/4/2017
Fast, friendly delivery. Food has been consistently good over the years. For the price, it's a nice local option.
Roy
1/1/2017
There seemed to be less meat in each dish compared to previous orders.
Grant
12/3/2016
Service was very good. The food was average.
Anthony
9/3/2016
Was ready when I arrived and the sweet & sour pork was excellent as always
HARVEY
8/9/2016
Plenty of food, very good meal, delivery time adequate, unable to pay with credit card online, friendly delivery person. I will order from Quik Wok again.
Kim
6/24/2016
Excellent. Next time I need to order more potstickers. I like that they include the sauce packets for them
paulene
6/10/2016
Egg rolls over cooked
Kim
3/27/2016
Yummy!
Any questions please call us.